Home Faculty Retiree/Resignation

Retiree/Resignation
Professor Emeritus
  1. Yan, Cong
  2. TEL:04-2284-0437#264
    E-Mail:tyen@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
  3.  
  1. Lin, Chi-Chang
  2. TEL:04-2284-0437#235
    E-Mail:cclin3@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
  3.  
  1. Fang, Fuh-Min
  2. TEL:04-2284-0437#253
    E-Mail:fmfang@nchu.edu.tw
  3.  
  1. Victor J. D. Tsai
  2. TEL:04-2284-0437#213
    E-Mail:jdtsai@nchu.edu.tw
  3.  
Professor
  1. Chang, Xue-Xin

  2.  
  1. Cao, Min-Qin

  2.  
  1. Li, Hua-Ning

  2.  
  1. Ou Yang, Zhong-YU

  2.  
  1. Huang, Yu-Lin
  2. TEL:04-2284-0437#235
    E-Mail:ylhuang@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
  3.  
  1. Lin, Yee-Shown

  2.  
  1. Chu, Bin-Lin

  2.  
  1. Yen, Jia-Yih

  2. E-Mail:jyyen@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
  3.  
  1. Hsu, Tung-Wen
  2. TEL:04-2284-0437#226
    E-Mail:twhsu@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
  3.  
  1. Go, Cheer-Germ

  2. E-Mail:go0403@gmail.com
  3.  
  1. Lu,Jau-Yau
  2. TEL:04-2284-0437#216
    E-Mail:jylu@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
  3.  
  1. Chen, Jen-Yan
  2. TEL:04-2284-0437#220
    E-Mail:jychen@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
  3.  
  1. Lin, Ping-Sien
  2. TEL:04-2284-0437#216
    E-Mail:pslin@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
  3.  
  1. Huang, Tien-Kuen
  2. TEL:04-2284-0437#220
    E-Mail:huang@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
  3.  
  1. Lin, Chien-Hung

  2.  
  1. Lue, Dung-Myau
  2. TEL:04-2284-0437#235
    E-Mail:dmlue@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
  3.  
  1. Su, Miau-Bin

  2. E-Mail:mbsu@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
  3.  
Associate Professor
  1. Lan, Jin-Qun

  2.  
  1. Lin, Zhen-Dong

  2.  
  1. Liu, Liang-Sheng

  2.  
  1. Lu, Jian-Hua

  2.  
  1. Zhu, Ming-Shen

  2.  
  1. Hsiao,Bor-Tsung

  2.  
  1. Lan, Chin-Wo
  2. TEL:04-2284-0437#226
    E-Mail:cwlan@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
  3.  
  1. Shih, Dong-Sin

  2.  
  1. Chang,Ming-tian
  2. TEL:04-2284-0437#226
    E-Mail:mtchang@nchu.edu.tw
  3.  
  1. Ueng,Jin-Min
  2. TEL:04-2284-0437#235
    E-Mail:jmueng@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
  3.  
Assistant Professor
  1. Hsiao, Po-Chien

  2.  
Lecturer
  1. Pan, Jin-Ming

  2.  
  1. Chang, Qi-Wen
  2. TEL:04-2284-0437#220
    E-Mail:cwchang@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
  3.  
Assistant
  1. Xie, Zhong-Yue

  2.